This page explains how users can delete their Coins Hub account and all associated personal data. Coins Hub supports authentication through Google Sign-In and Sign in with Apple.
You can delete your account directly inside the Coins Hub application:
When you delete your account, the following data will be deleted:
No personal data is retained after account deletion.
Account data and all associated information are permanently deleted immediately after the deletion request is confirmed.
If you cannot access the app or need help deleting your account, contact us:
Email: innomobix@gmail.com
Developer: InnoMobix